Our Team

Quirin Graf Adelmann v.A, CEO
Graf Adelmann grew up in France and Germany but completed his legal training in 1993 in Berlin. He has worked at large organisations as well as SME's. Tri-lingual, he has been developing Real Estate projects and providing consulting services since 2007.

Aline Freiin von Godin
Working for IQ as an Asset Manager since 2015, Ms Freiin von Godin grew up in France and Spain and has a MBA in Economics. Previously, she worked for Telefonica in Munich and South America and is multi-lingual.

Henry Kettenburg
Mr. Kettenburg has been with IQ since its inception and is its technical director. He is responsible for all technical aspects of the project development process.

Jacobo Kywi
senior finance and economics
Mr. Kywi grew up in Latin America, was educated in the United States with a BA in Finance and Economics, and also has a Summa Cum Laude BA in Advertising Communication. His previous experience includes High Net Worth Portfolio Management, Private Equity Project Development and 360° Marketing and Advertising.

Joe Girling
Mr Girling studied mechanical and petrochemical engineering and has since been involved in these industries for over 10 years alongside running a UK based engineering business.  His business will partner with our own group businesses to allow an expansion into the UK.

James Harris
Mr. Harris joined in 2015 as a director and manages IQ's International division. Previously, he worked for Investment Banks such as Salomon Brothers and Citigroup where he covered Institutional Clients and Family offices. He has a BA in Finance and Economics and is multi-lingual.

Leonhard Iglowski
Mr. Iglowski studied economics and has previously spent 25 years working as an Economist for Dresdner Bank and Commerzbank. He joins in early 2016 and is responsible for economic and financial analysis.

Florian Löhlein
Director Partner Companies
Florian Löhlein earned his degree in European Business Administration at the University of Bamberg and Columbia, SC, USA. During the last decade he headed and restructured several clinics and increased shareholders´ values by bringing those companies into the digital age.

Matthias Kaminsky
Creative Director
is expert for interior design and world of event and experiences. He creates brands, campaigns and product worlds. His unadapted creativity, his innovative ideas and sense for exceptional productions are actually used by Adidas, Angela Merkel, Schalke 04, Microsoft or the IAA Frankfurt. Matthias Kaminsky also produced for Audi, BMW, Mini, die Zeit, ADAC, Samsung or the NRW-Bank.

Team

Quirin Graf Adelmann v.A.
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Quirin Graf Adelmann ist in Frankreich und Deutschland zweisprachig aufgewachsen. Nach Studium der Rechtswissenschaften ab 1993 in Berlin ist er seit 2007 im Immobiliengeschäft für große und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie mit eigenen Projektentwicklungen tätig.

Aline Freiin von Godin
Asset Management
Aline Freiin von Godin ist aufgewachsen in Frankreich und Spanien, mehrsprachig und hat ein abgeschlossenes BWL-Studium. Sie ist seit 2015 im Team und war zuvor für die Telefonica in München und Südamerika tätig.

Henry Kettenburg
Technischer Leiter
Henry Kettenburg ist seit Gründung der IQ im Team und ist als Diplomingenieur und zertifizierter Sachverständiger für alle technischen Fragen rund um die Immobilie zuständig.

Jacobo Kywi
Senior Finanzen und Wirtschaft
Herr Kywi ist in Lateinamerika aufgewachsen, erhielt seine Ausbildung in den USA mit einem BA-Abschluss in Finanzen und Wirtschaft sowie BA-Abschluss mit Summa Cum Laude in Werbekommunikation. Seine vorherigen Erfahrungen umfassen High Net Worth Portfoliomanagement, Eigenkapitalprojektentwicklung als auch 360° Marketing und Werbung.

Joe Girling
Herr Girling studierte Maschinenbau und Petrochemie, hat in den letzten 10 Jahren in diesen Bereichen beruflich gearbeitet und betreibt in UK ein Unternehmen für Ingenieurtätigkeiten. Sein Unternehmen wird mit unserer Unternehmensgruppe kooperieren, um eine Expansion in UK zu realisieren.

James Harris
Direktor
James Harris ist seit 2015 als Direktor im Team und für das internationale Geschäft sowie für das Büro London verantwortlich. Mehrsprachig und mit Hochschulabschluss BA in Finance & Economics war er unter anderen in London für die Salomon Brothers und Citigroup im Bereich Equity für institutionelle Großkunden und Family Offices verantwortlich.

Leonhard Iglowski
Dipl. Volkswirt
Leonhard Iglowski war in den letzten 25 Jahren für die Dresdner Bank und Commerzbank Großkundenbetreuer in Berlin. Er beginnt 2016 seine Tätigkeit und ist zuständig für den Bereich Finanzierungen und Kalkulationen.

Florian Löhlein
Direktor Partner-Gesellschaften
Nach dem Studium der Europäischen Wirtschaft in Bamberg und an der Moore School of Business in Columbia, USA war Florian Löhlein die letzten zehn Jahre im Gesundheitssektor tätig. Er leitete und sanierte Kliniken und steigerte deren Wert zusätzlich durch Etablierung digitaler Strategien.

Matthias Kaminsky
Creative Director
Ist Experte für Innenarchitektur und Erlebniswelten. Darüber hinaus gestaltet er Marken, Kampagnen und Produktwelten. Seine unangepasste Kreativität, innovative Ideen und Gespür für außergewöhnliche  Inszenierungen nutzen bereits Adidas, Angela Merkel, Schalke 04, Microsoft oder die IAA Frankfurt. In der Vergangenheit hat Matthias Kaminsky auch für Audi, BMW, Mini, die Zeit, ADAC, Samsung oder die NRW-Bank produziert.